Help win Marriage Equality in New York

Spread the love. Share this.

Make your contribution to history. Help win Marriage Equality in New York State.

People in New York, please call these lawmakers and urge them to support passage of the Marriage Equality bill.

When you call, you can say: “Hello, my name is _______ and I live at ______ in my Senator’s district. I am calling because I want him / her to vote for marriage equality. Thanks!”

Some of them have facebook, make a comment on their facebook page. BE POLITE. Offending them doesn’t help!

Make your contribution to history. Call your senator RIGHT NOW.

Senator Dean Skelos (518) 455-3171
Email address: skelos@nysenate.gov
Please go to the page of Dean Skelos http://www.facebook.com/senatordeanskelos , like it, and submit your comments requesting his support for MARRIAGE EQUALITY!
Website: http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/dean-g-skelos/contact

Ny Senator Gregory R. Ball of Putnam County (845) 279-3773
gball@nysenate.gov
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ball4ny

Senator Charles J. Fuschillo Jr. of Suffolk County (516) 882-0630
fuschill@senate.state.ny.us
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/senatorfuschillo

Senator J. Kemp Hannon of Nassau County (516) 739-1700
hannon@nysenate.gov
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kemp.hannon

Senator Andrew J. Lanza of Staten Island (718) 984-4073
lanza@senate.state.ny.us
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Andrew-J-Lanza/45298833298

Senator Betty Little of Glens Falls (518) 743-0968
little@nysenate.gov
Website: http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/elizabeth-little/contact

Senator Mark Grisanti of Erie County (518) 455-3240
grisanti@nysenate.gov
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/SenatorGrisanti

Senator Stephen M. Saland of Poughkeepsie (845) 463-0840
saland@nysenate.gov
Website: http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/stephen-m-saland/contact

Senator John Flanagan of Long Island (518) 455-2071
flanagan@senate.state.ny.us
Website: http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/john-j-flanagan/contact

Go to the senate’s page http://www.facebook.com/NYsenate , like it, and submit your comments requesting Dean Skelos support for MARRIAGE EQUALITY!

Find your representatives here: http://ny.aclu.org/site/PageServer?pagename=NY_find_legislator

Please go to the Governor Cuomo’s page http://www.facebook.com/pages/Governor-Andrew-Cuomo/177009292330292 and Mayor Bloomberg page http://www.facebook.com/mikebloomberg, like it, and thank him for his support for MARRIAGE EQUALITY!


Lady Gaga asked her millions of little monsters on Twitter and facebook to help win Marriage Equality in New York.

Follow Lady Gaga on twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/ladygaga. Like her page on facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ladygaga

Fotografo de bodas en los 5 condados de Nueva York. Precios de fotografia economicos.


Spread the love. Share this.
Scroll Up