Palestinians on a NYC train: FREE, FREE PALESTINE!

Saturday, September 18, 2021. New York City – On Friday, September 17, 2021, the organization Within Our Lifetime (WOL) held a rally and march in Manhattan, New York City. The…

NYC mayor will demolish a park. People will do Civil disobedience to save the park.

Wednesday, September 15, 2021. New York City – On Saturday, September 11, 2021, the organization East River Park ACTION held a demonstration in East River Park, in the borough of…

Palestinians in NYC: “Prisoners revolt. From Attica to Gilboa.”

Tuesday, September 14, 2021. New York City – On Sunday, September 12, 2021, the organization Within Our Lifetime (WOL) held a rally and march in Manhattan, New York City. The…

Catorceavo Día Anual de Recordatorio de las y los Indígenas.

Jueves 9 de septiembre de 2021. Ciudad de Nueva York – El domingo 10 de octubre de 2021, se va a realizar el Catorceavo Día Anual de Recordatorio de las…

Freedom for all Palestinian prisoners.

Wednesday, September 8, 2021. New York City – On Monday, September 6, 2021, six Palestinian political prisoners being held at the zionist Gilboa prison facility escaped overnight through a tunnel…

Hongo “Pollo del Bosque” en la ciudad de los rascacielos.

Domingo 5 de septiembre de 2021. Ciudad de Nueva York – En la ciudad de los rascacielos (la ciudad de Nueva York), también crecen algunos hongos o champiñones comestibles. Oprime…

Chicken of the Woods mushroom in Prospect Park, Brooklyn; NYC.

Sunday, September 5, 2021. New York City – On Wednesday, September 1, 2021, I saw this gorgeous orange and yellow mushroom in one of the most beautiful parks in New…