Palestinians join Black people to celebrate Juneteenth 2021.

Saturday, June 19, 2021. New York City – June 19 is Juneteenth National Independence Day (also known as Freedom Day, Jubilee Day, Liberation Day, and Emancipation Day). Palestinians joined the…

Emergency rally and march for Palestine in New York City.

Wednesday, June 16, 2021, New York City – On Tuesday, June 15, 2021, there was an emergency rally and march to defend Palestine in front of the zionist (Israel) consulate…

One year anniversary of the killing of Tony McDade.

Friday, May 28, 2021. New York City – On Thursday, May 27, 2021, Joel Rivera and Qween Andy Jean held a rally and march for Tony McDade. Subscribe to my…

“Palestinians support the Black Intifada. Justice for George Floyd.”

Wednesday, May 26, 2021. New York City – On Monday, May 25, 2020, former police officer Derek Chauvin murdered George Floyd. On Tuesday, May 25, 2021, was the one year…

One year anniversary of the murder of George Floyd.

Tuesday, May 25, 2021. New York City – On Monday, May 25, 2020, former police officer Derek Chauvin murdered George Floyd. The first day of protests in New York City…

VIDEO: 2 hombres atacan a trabajador esencial en el Bronx.

Lunes 10 de mayo de 2021. Ciudad de Nueva York – El domingo 9 de mayo de 2021, la policía de la ciudad de Nueva York (NYPD) dio a conocer…

VIDEO: Two men attacked an essential worker in the Bronx.

Sunday, May 9, 2021. New York City – On Sunday, May 9, 2021, New York City Police Department (NYPD) released a video of two men who violently tried to steal…

The killer of Francisco Villalva Vitinio was arrested.

Friday, May 7, 2021. New York City – On Thursday, May 6, 2021, the New York Police Department (NYPD) arrested Douglas Young. According to the NYPD, Douglas Young murdered Mexican…

This Black man murdered Francisco Villalva Vitinio, an essential worker.

Wednesday, April 28, 2021. New York City – According to the NYPD, Douglas Young is the man that killed essential worker Francisco Villalva Vitinio, on Monday, March 29, 2021. Francisco…

Manifestantes en Nueva York demandan justicia para Adam Toledo (VIDEOS/FOTOS).

Martes 20 de abril de 2021. Ciudad de Nueva York – El viernes 16 de abril de 2021, el grupo Mexicanos Unidos y otros activistas se reunieron en Barclays Center…

Land Of The Free: A record breaking number of journalists arrested/attacked in the U.S. in 2020.

Monday, December 28, 2020. New York City – On Monday, December 14, 2020, Freedom of the Press Foundation released a report on the unprecedented number of journalists arrested and attacked…

Rochester police chief retires over handling of Daniel Prude death. Next should be the Mayor.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020. New York City – On Friday, September 4, 2020, Daniel Prude’s family and protesters demanded the resignation of Rochester Police Department Chief La’Ron Singletary and Rochester…

Scroll Up